star star star

Zaandam - Current Position

∅ Interior

$106 / day

#69 of 169 ships

∅ Oceanview

$121 / day

#60 of 263 ships

∅ Balcony
No prices available
∅ Suite

$243 / day

#74 of 298 ships

Passenger / Crew Ratio

1 : 0.5

#78 of ships

Passenger / Space Ratio

1 : 42.9

#67 of 226 ships

We are tracking and are calculationg it's position based on its itinerary. Check the following map to see current location. We have also highlighted all ports that is sailing to with markers..


Regarding Covid-19 / Coronavirus:

Due to short term route changes, itineraries might have changed and real positions might no longer follow the original route.


Current position of cruise ship "Zaandam"
Current Sailing 7 Night Canada - New England Cruise
Departure port Montreal
Departure 2020-05-30
Disembarking port Boston
Disembarking date 2020-06-06
Current Position Bar Harbor


If position is not showing up directly, please use the zoom buttons on the right side to zoom out.

Please notice: position might have changed. We cannot take any liability for the displayed information.

Finding Your Perfect Cruise Deal? How Cruisewatch Can Help You


  • We constantly compare various price sources.
  • We find the best deals in the market.
  • We inform you about every relevant price change with our FREE cruise price alerts.

Save up to 80% with the right timing!


Never miss the right time to book your perfect cruise with us!


Find your perfect experience HERE!

Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Montreal 16:00
1 Saint Lawrence River Only
2 Quebec City 07:00 17:00
3 At Sea
4 Charlottetown 08:00 17:00
5 Sydney 08:00 17:00
6 Halifax 08:00 16:00
7 Bar Harbor 07:00 17:00
8 Boston 07:00
Current Itinierary for Zaandam