star star star halfstar

Amsterdam - Current Position

∅ Interior

$182 / day

#141 of 178 ships

∅ Oceanview

$199 / day

#128 of 264 ships

∅ Balcony

$291 / day

#142 of 240 ships

∅ Suite

$381 / day

#134 of 311 ships

Passenger / Crew Ratio

1 : 0.4

#161 of ships

Passenger / Space Ratio

1 : 29.8

#243 of 262 ships

We are tracking and are calculationg it's position based on its itinerary. Check the following map to see current location. We have also highlighted all ports that is sailing to with markers..


Regarding Covid-19 / Coronavirus:

Due to short term route changes, itineraries might have changed and real positions might no longer follow the original route.


Current position of cruise ship "Amsterdam"
Current Sailing 7 Night Canada - New England Cruise
Departure port Montreal
Departure 2021-09-25
Disembarking port Boston
Disembarking date 2021-10-02
Current Position Charlottetown


If position is not showing up directly, please use the zoom buttons on the right side to zoom out.

Please notice: position might have changed. We cannot take any liability for the displayed information.

Finding Your Perfect Cruise Deal? How Cruisewatch Can Help You


  • We constantly compare various price sources.
  • We find the best deals in the market.
  • We inform you about every relevant price change with our FREE cruise price alerts.

Save up to 80% with the right timing!


Never miss the right time to book your perfect cruise with us!


Find your perfect experience HERE!

Day Port Arrival Departure
0 Montreal 17:00
1 At Sea 00:00 00:00
1 Quebec City 07:00 17:00
2 At Sea 00:00 00:00
3 Charlottetown 08:00 17:00
4 Sydney 08:00 17:00
5 Halifax 08:00 16:00
6 Bar Harbor 07:00 17:00
7 Boston 07:00 00:00
Current Itinierary for Amsterdam