Cruise Finder

Search criteria:
Cruise Ship MSC Meraviglia x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
Genoa & Portofino
from $162 per night
Thu, 13-Sep-18 - Sat, 6-Oct-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Hamburg, Germany; Oslo; Tallinn, Estonia; St. Petersburg Russian Federation; St. Petersburg Russian Federation; Helsinki; Hamburg, Germany; Le Havre; Southampton; La Coruna, Spain; Lisbon; Lisbon; Gibraltar (U.K.); Valencia, Spain; Marseille; Genoa & Portofino
$3,719 ($3,499)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with MSC Meraviglia
Genoa & Portofino
from $247 per night
Mon, 19-Feb-18 - Mon, 26-Feb-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Suite
port
Civitavecchia; Palermo; Valletta; Barcelona; Marseille; Genoa & Portofino; Civitavecchia
$1,729 ($1,829)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with MSC Meraviglia
Civitavecchia
from $174 per night
Sun, 23-Dec-18 - Sun, 30-Dec-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Civitavecchia; Palermo; Valletta; Barcelona; Marseille; Genoa Italy; Civitavecchia
$1,219 ($1,325)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Ads
7 Night with MSC Meraviglia
Valletta
from $108 per night
Fri, 9-Mar-18 - Fri, 16-Mar-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Barcelona; Marseille; Genoa Italy; Civitavecchia; Palermo; Valletta; Barcelona
$759 ($760)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with MSC Meraviglia
Barcelona
from $103 per night
Sat, 24-Feb-18 - Sat, 3-Mar-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Marseille; Genoa & Portofino; Civitavecchia; Palermo; Valletta; Barcelona; Marseille
$719 ($720)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with MSC Meraviglia
Barcelona
from $118 per night
Sun, 18-Mar-18 - Sun, 25-Mar-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Genoa & Portofino; Civitavecchia; Palermo; Valletta; Barcelona; Marseille; Genoa & Portofino
$829 ($830)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with MSC Meraviglia
Barcelona
from $96 per night
Mon, 19-Feb-18 - Mon, 26-Feb-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Civitavecchia; Palermo; Valletta; Barcelona; Marseille; Genoa & Portofino; Civitavecchia
$669 ($579)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with MSC Meraviglia
Barcelona
from $213 per night
Fri, 30-Mar-18 - Fri, 6-Apr-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Barcelona; Marseille; Genoa Italy; Civitavecchia; Palermo; Valletta; Barcelona
$1,489 ($1,490)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with MSC Meraviglia
Civitavecchia
from $108 per night
Mon, 5-Mar-18 - Mon, 12-Mar-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Civitavecchia; Palermo; Valletta; Barcelona; Marseille; Genoa & Portofino; Civitavecchia
$759 ($760)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
3 Night with MSC Meraviglia
Barcelona
from $120 per night
Sat, 14-Apr-18 - Tue, 17-Apr-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Marseille; Genoa & Portofino; Barcelona; Marseille
$359 ($360)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.

951 matching cruises found

Travelling to
Departing from
Travel Date
Earliest departure:
Latest return:
Duration
Price per night
Cabin Type
Balcony (250)
Interior (246)
Oceanview (229)
Suite (226)