Search criteria:
Travelling to USA x recommendations only x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
4 Night with Eurodam
San Diego
from $55 per night
Mon, 29-Apr-19 - Fri, 3-May-19
ship
Holland America Line
bed
Interior
port
San Diego; Victoria; Vancouver
$219 ($220)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Nieuw Amsterdam +
Vancouver
from $55 per night
Sat, 29-Sep-18 - Wed, 3-Oct-18
ship
Holland America Line
bed
Interior
port
Vancouver; Seattle; San Diego
$219 ($229)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Eurodam
Vancouver
from $62 per night
Wed, 17-Oct-18 - Sun, 21-Oct-18
ship
Holland America Line
bed
Oceanview
port
Vancouver; Astoria, Oregon; San Diego
$249 ($199)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Ads
4 Night with Eurodam
Vancouver
from $62 per night
Wed, 17-Oct-18 - Sun, 21-Oct-18
ship
Holland America Line
bed
Interior
port
Vancouver; Astoria, Oregon; San Diego
$249 ($149)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
3 Night with Volendam +
Vancouver
from $60 per night
Sun, 5-May-19 - Wed, 8-May-19
ship
Holland America Line
bed
Interior
port
San Francisco; Victoria; Vancouver
$179 ($199)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
3 Night with Volendam +
San Francisco
from $60 per night
Wed, 26-Sep-18 - Sat, 29-Sep-18
ship
Holland America Line
bed
Interior
port
Vancouver; San Francisco
$179 ($199)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
15 Night with Celebrity Silhouette
Nassau, Bahamas
from $73 per night
Sat, 3-Nov-18 - Sun, 18-Nov-18
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
London (Dover); Boston; New York City; New York City; King's Wharf, Bermuda; King's Wharf, Bermuda; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$1,099 ($1,199)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
18 Night with MSC Divina +
Lisbon
from $62 per night
Thu, 14-Mar-19 - Mon, 1-Apr-19
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; New York City; New York City; King s Wharf; King s Wharf; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Lisbon; Lisbon; Malaga
$1,109 ($1,110)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Star Princess +
Los Angeles
from $62 per night
Sat, 15-Sep-18 - Wed, 19-Sep-18
ship
Princess Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Vancouver (Canada Place), British Columbia; Victoria; Los Angeles
$246 ($247)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Mariner of the Seas +
Miami, Florida
from $62 per night
Mon, 1-Oct-18 - Fri, 5-Oct-18
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Great Stirrup Cay (Cruiseline Private Island), Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$247 ($258)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.

202 matching cruises found

Departing from
Travel Date
Earliest departure:
Latest return:
Duration
Cruiseline
Cruise Ship
Quality Score
(0)
(0)
(170)
(26)
(6)
Price per night
up to $50 per day (0)
from $50 to $75 per day (32)
from $75 to $100 per day (51)
from $100 to $125 per day (46)
from $125 to $150 per day (17)
from $150 to $175 per day (32)
from $175 to $200 per day (23)
from $200 to $250 per day (1)
from $250 to $350 per day (0)
from $350 to $500 per day (0)
more than $501 per day (0)
Cabin Type
Suite (69)
Balcony (67)
Oceanview (36)
Interior (30)
Ship Size