Search criteria:
Price per night 50.0-75.0 x recommendations only x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
15 Night with Celebrity Silhouette
New York City
from $60 per night
Sat, 3-Nov-18 - Sun, 18-Nov-18
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
London (Dover); Boston; New York City; New York City; King's Wharf, Bermuda; King's Wharf, Bermuda; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$899 ($1,199)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Island Princess +
Los Angeles
from $52 per night
Sat, 28-Apr-18 - Wed, 2-May-18
ship
Princess Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Los Angeles; Victoria; Vancouver
$209 ($210)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Eurodam
Vancouver
from $55 per night
Mon, 29-Apr-19 - Fri, 3-May-19
ship
Holland America Line
bed
Interior
port
San Diego; Victoria; Vancouver
$219 ($249)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Ads
4 Night with Nieuw Amsterdam +
San Diego
from $55 per night
Sat, 29-Sep-18 - Wed, 3-Oct-18
ship
Holland America Line
bed
Interior
port
Vancouver; Seattle; San Diego
$219 ($229)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Star Princess +
Callao (Lima), Peru
from $53 per night
Tue, 4-Dec-18 - Thu, 20-Dec-18
ship
Princess Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Los Angeles; Cabo San Lucas; Puntarenas, Costa Rica; Callao (Lima), Peru; Callao (Lima), Peru; Puerto General San Martin; Coquimbo (La Serena), Chile; Santiago (Valparaiso)
$849 ($850)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
20 Night with MSC Divina +
Valencia, Spain
from $55 per night
Tue, 5-Nov-19 - Mon, 25-Nov-19
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Genoa & Portofino; Civitavecchia; Valencia, Spain; Lisbon; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Bridgetown; Fort-de-France; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; San Juan; San Juan; Miami, Florida
$1,099 ($1,100)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
15 Night with Celebrity Millennium +
Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan
from $57 per night
Fri, 14-Sep-18 - Sat, 29-Sep-18
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Vancouver (Canada Place), British Columbia; Cross International Dateline; Hakodate, Japan; Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan
$849 ($899)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
18 Night with Zuiderdam +
London (Dover)
from $56 per night
Sun, 22-Apr-18 - Thu, 10-May-18
ship
Holland America Line
bed
Interior
port
Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida; King's Wharf, Bermuda; Horta, Azores; Ponta Delgada, Azores; London (Dover); Cherbourg, France; Zeebrugge (Bruges), Belgium; Amsterdam; Copenhagen
$999 ($1,299)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
20 Night with MSC Divina +
Miami, Florida
from $56 per night
Thu, 14-Mar-19 - Wed, 3-Apr-19
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; New York City; New York City; King's Wharf, Bermuda; King's Wharf, Bermuda; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Lisbon; Lisbon; Granada; Valencia, Spain; Marseille; Genoa Italy
$1,119 ($1,694)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
20 Night with Celebrity Summit +
San Juan
from $58 per night
Sun, 20-Oct-19 - Sat, 26-Oct-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Cape Liberty (Bayonne), New Jersey; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; San Juan
$349 ($348)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.

269 matching cruises found

Travelling to
Departing from
Travel Date
Earliest departure:
Latest return:
Duration
Cruiseline
Cruise Ship
Quality Score
(0)
(0)
(254)
(12)
(3)
Cabin Type
Ship Size