Search criteria:
Price per night 125.0-150.0 x recommendations only x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
12 Night with Celebrity Eclipse
Honolulu
from $129 per night
Wed, 17-Apr-19 - Mon, 29-Apr-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Vancouver; Hilo; Hilo; Kilauea Volcano; Kilauea Volcano; Kailua-Kona; Lahaina, Maui; Lahaina, Maui; Honolulu
$1,549 ($1,649)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
14 Night with Celebrity Reflection
Kralendijk
from $129 per night
Fri, 7-Dec-18 - Fri, 21-Dec-18
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida; St. John's, Antigua; Bridgetown; Castries; St. George's, Grenada; Oranjestad; Oranjestad; Willemstad; Kralendijk; Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida
$1,799 ($1,199)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
15 Night with Celebrity Eclipse
Cabo San Lucas
from $133 per night
Sun, 24-Mar-19 - Mon, 8-Apr-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Santiago (Valparaiso); Coquimbo (La Serena), Chile; Callao (Lima), Peru; Manta, Ecuador; Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida; Huatulco, Mexico; Puerto Vallarta; Cabo San Lucas; San Diego
$1,999 ($2,399)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Allure of the Seas
Roatan
from $125 per night
Sun, 8-Mar-20 - Sun, 15-Mar-20
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Balcony
port
Fort Lauderdale; Cococay, Bahamas; Cozumel, Mexico; Puerto Costa Maya - Mexico; Roatan; Fort Lauderdale
$878 ($916)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
10 Night with Celebrity Solstice
Wellington
from $130 per night
Thu, 13-Dec-18 - Sun, 23-Dec-18
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Auckland; Tauranga, New Zealand; Wellington; Picton, New Zealand; Lyttleton (Christchurch), New Zealand; Port Chalmers (Dunedin), New Zealand; Sydney
$1,299 ($1,249)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
26 Night with Regal Princess
Tallinn, Estonia
from $125 per night
Sun, 14-Apr-19 - Fri, 10-May-19
ship
Princess Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Fort Lauderdale; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Brussels/Bruges (Zeebrugge); Rotterdam; Aarhus; Copenhagen; Nynashamn; Helsinki; St. Petersburg; St. Petersburg; Tallinn, Estonia; Berlin (Warnemunde); Oslo; Copenhagen
$3,254 ($3,139)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
26 Night with Celebrity Equinox
Mon, 14-Oct-19 - Fri, 25-Oct-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Fort Lauderdale; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Saint Croix; St. John's, Antigua; Bridgetown; Castries; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Fort Lauderdale
$1,499 ($1,649)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Allure of the Seas
Nassau, Bahamas
from $126 per night
Sun, 15-Sep-19 - Sun, 22-Sep-19
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Balcony
port
Fort Lauderdale; Basseterre - St Kitts #-# Nevis; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Nassau, Bahamas; Fort Lauderdale
$880 ($917)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Celebrity Equinox
Mon, 23-Sep-19 - Fri, 4-Oct-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Fort Lauderdale; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Saint Croix; St. John's, Antigua; Bridgetown; Castries; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Fort Lauderdale
$1,499 ($1,649)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Allure of the Seas
Fort Lauderdale
from $126 per night
Sun, 29-Sep-19 - Sun, 6-Oct-19
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Balcony
port
Fort Lauderdale; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; San Juan; Labadi/Labadee; Fort Lauderdale
$880 ($917)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.

158 matching cruises found

Travelling to
Departing from
Travel Date
Earliest departure:
Latest return:
Duration
Cruiseline
Cruise Ship
Quality Score
(0)
(0)
(57)
(93)
(8)
Cabin Type
Suite (110)
Balcony (48)
Ship Size