Cruise Finder

Search criteria:
Price per night 175.0-200.0 x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
10 Night with Riviera
Miami, Florida
from $180 per night
Thu, 5-Dec-19 - Sun, 15-Dec-19
ship
Oceania Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Great Stirrup Cay (Cruiseline Private Island) Bahamas; San Juan; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; St. John\'s Antigua; Castries; Gustavia; Miami, Florida
$1,799 ($2,299)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
14 Night with Marina
Rio de Janeiro
from $179 per night
Sat, 23-Nov-19 - Sat, 7-Dec-19
ship
Oceania Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Barcelona; Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Canary Islands; San Sebastian De La Gomera, Canary Islands; Mindelo Sao Vicente Island Cape Verde Islands; Recife Brazil; Rio de Janeiro; Rio de Janeiro
$2,499 ($2,500)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Celebrity Eclipse
Juneau, Alaska
from $176 per night
Sun, 11-Aug-19 - Sun, 18-Aug-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Vancouver; Cruise Inside Passage; Icy Strait Point (Hoonah), Alaska; Cruising Hubbard Glacier; Juneau, Alaska; Ketchikan; Cruise Inside Passage; Vancouver
$1,229 ($1,154)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Celebrity Eclipse
Vancouver
from $176 per night
Sun, 16-Jun-19 - Sun, 23-Jun-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Vancouver; Cruise Inside Passage; Icy Strait Point (Hoonah), Alaska; Cruising Hubbard Glacier; Juneau, Alaska; Ketchikan; Cruise Inside Passage; Vancouver
$1,229 ($1,154)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Celebrity Eclipse
Vancouver
from $176 per night
Sun, 2-Jun-19 - Sun, 9-Jun-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Vancouver; Cruise Inside Passage; Icy Strait Point (Hoonah), Alaska; Cruising Hubbard Glacier; Juneau, Alaska; Ketchikan; Cruise Inside Passage; Vancouver
$1,229 ($1,104)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Celebrity Equinox
Key West, Florida
from $178 per night
Sat, 25-Jan-20 - Sat, 1-Feb-20
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Fort Lauderdale; Key West, Florida; Puerto Costa Maya - Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico; George Town, Cayman Islands; Fort Lauderdale
$1,249 ($1,224)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Celebrity Equinox
George Town, Cayman Islands
from $178 per night
Sat, 8-Feb-20 - Sat, 15-Feb-20
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Fort Lauderdale; Key West, Florida; Puerto Costa Maya - Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico; George Town, Cayman Islands; Fort Lauderdale
$1,249 ($1,250)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Celebrity Equinox
Key West, Florida
from $178 per night
Sat, 4-Apr-20 - Sat, 11-Apr-20
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Fort Lauderdale; Key West, Florida; Puerto Costa Maya - Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico; George Town, Cayman Islands; Fort Lauderdale
$1,249 ($1,250)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Celebrity Equinox
Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
from $178 per night
Sat, 2-Feb-19 - Sat, 9-Feb-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Miami, Florida; San Juan; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Punta Cana, Dominican Republic; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$1,249 ($1,399)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Celebrity Equinox
Nassau, Bahamas
from $178 per night
Sat, 22-Jun-19 - Sat, 29-Jun-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Fort Lauderdale; San Juan; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Punta Cana, Dominican Republic; Nassau, Bahamas; Fort Lauderdale
$1,249 ($1,399)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.

4938 matching cruises found

Travelling to
Departing from
Travel Date
Earliest departure:
Latest return:
Duration
Cruiseline
Cruise Ship
Quality Score
(1876)
(792)
(1118)
(280)
(114)
Cabin Type
Balcony (1640)
Suite (1599)
Oceanview (944)
Interior (755)
Ship Size