Cruise Finder

Search criteria:
Departing from Port Canaveral x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
15 Night with Norwegian Epic +
Royal Naval Dockyard, West End, Bermuda
from $40 per night
Sat, 7-Apr-18 - Sun, 22-Apr-18
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Royal Naval Dockyard, West End, Bermuda; Funchal, Madeira; Cadiz & Seville; Gibraltar (U.K.); Granada; Barcelona
$599 ($489)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Liberty +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $47 per night
Sun, 13-Jan-19 - Thu, 17-Jan-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport; Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida
$189 ($190)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Liberty +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $47 per night
Sun, 27-Jan-19 - Thu, 31-Jan-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport; Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida
$189 ($190)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Ads
14 Night with Oasis of the Seas
Barcelona
from $57 per night
Sun, 21-Apr-19 - Sun, 5-May-19
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando) Florida; San Juan; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Malaga - Spain; Barcelona
$798 ($773)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Liberty +
Princess Cays (Cruise Line Private Island)
from $51 per night
Sun, 28-Oct-18 - Thu, 1-Nov-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Princess Cays (Cruise Line Private Island); Freeport; Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida
$204 ($224)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Liberty +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $51 per night
Sun, 21-Oct-18 - Thu, 25-Oct-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport; Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida
$204 ($209)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Liberty +
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida
from $51 per night
Sun, 4-Nov-18 - Thu, 8-Nov-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport; Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida
$204 ($205)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Liberty +
Freeport
from $51 per night
Sun, 9-Dec-18 - Thu, 13-Dec-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Princess Cays (Cruise Line Private Island); Freeport; Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida
$204 ($199)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Liberty +
Freeport
from $52 per night
Sun, 16-Sep-18 - Thu, 20-Sep-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Princess Cays (Cruise Line Private Island); Freeport; Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida
$209 ($229)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Liberty +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $52 per night
Sun, 2-Dec-18 - Thu, 6-Dec-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport; Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida
$209 ($189)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.

3956 matching cruises found

Travelling to
Travel Date
Earliest departure:
Latest return:
Duration
up to 2 days (0)
from 3 to 5 days (2559)
from 6 to 9 days (1359)
from 10 to 14 days (35)
from 15 to 21 days (3)
more than 22 days (0)
Cruiseline
Cruise Ship
Quality Score
(2187)
(97)
(404)
(300)
(756)
Price per night
Cabin Type
Interior (1011)
Balcony (984)
Suite (982)
Oceanview (979)
Ship Size