Cruise Finder

Search criteria:
Departing from Miami x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
4 Night with Empress of the Seas +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $42 per night
Thu, 14-Dec-17 - Mon, 18-Dec-17
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Key West, Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$168 ($203)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Norwegian Getaway +
Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico
from $48 per night
Sun, 26-Nov-17 - Sun, 3-Dec-17
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Roatan; Harvest Caye, Belize; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$339 ($340)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
12 Night with Norwegian Jade +
London (Dover)
from $42 per night
Fri, 13-Apr-18 - Wed, 25-Apr-18
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Cobh (Cork), Ireland; Portland (Weymouth), England, Uk; London (Dover)
$499 ($599)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Ads
4 Night with Enchantment of the Seas +
Great Stirrup Cay (Cruiseline Private Island), Bahamas
from $47 per night
Mon, 20-Nov-17 - Fri, 24-Nov-17
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Great Stirrup Cay (Cruiseline Private Island), Bahamas; Key West, Florida; Miami, Florida
$189 ($238)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with MSC Divina +
Philipsburg, Saint-Martin
from $50 per night
Sat, 9-Dec-17 - Sat, 16-Dec-17
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Miami, Florida; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; San Juan; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$349 ($368)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
11 Night with Norwegian Star +
Miami, Florida
from $45 per night
Mon, 20-Nov-17 - Fri, 1-Dec-17
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Ocho Rios; Oranjestad; Willemstad; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Miami, Florida
$499 ($500)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
11 Night with Norwegian Jade +
Miami, Florida
from $45 per night
Mon, 22-Jan-18 - Fri, 26-Jan-18
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$179 ($180)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
11 Night with Norwegian Jade +
Miami, Florida
from $45 per night
Thu, 7-Dec-17 - Mon, 18-Dec-17
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Cartagena, Colombia; Colon, Panama; Puerto Limon, Costa Rica; Roatan; Harvest Caye, Belize; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Miami, Florida
$499 ($599)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with MSC Divina +
Philipsburg, Saint-Martin
from $53 per night
Sat, 25-Nov-17 - Sat, 2-Dec-17
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Miami, Florida; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; San Juan; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$368 ($349)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
11 Night with MSC Divina +
Basseterre
from $54 per night
Wed, 3-Jan-18 - Sun, 14-Jan-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Miami, Florida; Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve, Bahamas; St. John's, Antigua; Bridgetown; St. George's, Grenada; Basseterre; Road Town, Tortola; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$599 ($637)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.