Cruise Finder

Search criteria:
Departing from Los Angeles x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
16 Night with Celebrity Eclipse
Los Angeles
from $66 per night
Wed, 20-Nov-19 - Fri, 6-Dec-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Los Angeles; Cabo San Lucas - Mexico; Puerto Vallarta - Mexico; Huatulco - Mexico; Puntarenas - Costa Rica; Manta - Ecuador; Lima - (Callao) Peru; San Antonio - Chile
$1,049 ($999)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Imagination +
Ensenada
from $47 per night
Sun, 27-Jan-19 - Thu, 31-Jan-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Los Angeles; Avalon, Catalina Island, California; Ensenada; Los Angeles
$189 ($190)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Imagination +
Los Angeles
from $47 per night
Sun, 13-Jan-19 - Thu, 17-Jan-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Los Angeles; Avalon, Catalina Island, California; Ensenada; Los Angeles
$189 ($190)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Ads
4 Night with Carnival Imagination +
Los Angeles
from $47 per night
Sun, 9-Dec-18 - Thu, 13-Dec-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Los Angeles; Avalon, Catalina Island, California; Ensenada; Los Angeles
$189 ($179)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Imagination +
Los Angeles
from $47 per night
Sun, 20-Jan-19 - Thu, 24-Jan-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Los Angeles; Avalon, Catalina Island, California; Ensenada; Los Angeles
$189 ($190)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Imagination +
Los Angeles
from $49 per night
Sun, 2-Dec-18 - Thu, 6-Dec-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Los Angeles; Avalon, Catalina Island, California; Ensenada; Los Angeles
$194 ($189)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Star Princess +
Coquimbo (La Serena), Chile
from $59 per night
Tue, 4-Dec-18 - Thu, 20-Dec-18
ship
Princess Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Los Angeles; Cabo San Lucas; Puntarenas, Costa Rica; Callao (Lima), Peru; Callao (Lima), Peru; Puerto General San Martin; Coquimbo (La Serena), Chile; Santiago (Valparaiso)
$939 ($989)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Imagination +
Los Angeles
from $50 per night
Sun, 3-Feb-19 - Thu, 7-Feb-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Los Angeles; Avalon, Catalina Island, California; Ensenada; Los Angeles
$199 ($200)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Imagination +
Ensenada
from $50 per night
Sun, 24-Feb-19 - Thu, 28-Feb-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Los Angeles; Avalon, Catalina Island, California; Ensenada; Los Angeles
$199 ($200)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Imagination +
Ensenada
from $50 per night
Sun, 10-Feb-19 - Thu, 14-Feb-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Los Angeles; Avalon, Catalina Island, California; Ensenada; Los Angeles
$199 ($200)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.