Cruise Finder

Search criteria:
Cruise Ship Carnival Freedom x Quality Score 1.5-2.5 x Price per night 75.0-100.0 x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
7 Night with Carnival Freedom +
George Town, Cayman Islands
from $76 per night
Sat, 2-Feb-19 - Sat, 9-Feb-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Galveston; Cozumel, Mexico; George Town, Cayman Islands; Ocho Rios; Galveston
$529 ($509)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Carnival Freedom +
Cozumel, Mexico
from $76 per night
Sat, 23-Mar-19 - Sat, 30-Mar-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Galveston; Cozumel, Mexico; Belize City; Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras; Galveston
$529 ($689)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
8 Night with Carnival Freedom +
Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Private Island)
from $76 per night
Sat, 14-Sep-19 - Sun, 22-Sep-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Galveston; Key West, Florida; Freeport; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Private Island); Nassau, Bahamas; Galveston
$609 ($719)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Carnival Freedom +
Montego Bay
from $76 per night
Sat, 29-Sep-18 - Sat, 6-Oct-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Oceanview
port
Galveston; Montego Bay; George Town, Cayman Islands; Cozumel, Mexico; Galveston
$533 ($519)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Carnival Freedom +
Galveston
from $76 per night
Sat, 15-Dec-18 - Sat, 22-Dec-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Galveston; Cozumel, Mexico; Belize City; Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras; Galveston
$534 ($639)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Carnival Freedom +
Key West, Florida
from $77 per night
Sat, 12-Jan-19 - Sat, 19-Jan-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Galveston; Key West, Florida; Freeport; Nassau, Bahamas; Galveston
$539 ($634)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Carnival Freedom +
Cozumel, Mexico
from $77 per night
Sun, 25-Aug-19 - Sun, 1-Sep-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Galveston; Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras; Belize City; Cozumel, Mexico; Galveston
$539 ($659)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Carnival Freedom +
Belize City
from $77 per night
Sun, 22-Mar-20 - Sun, 29-Mar-20
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Galveston; Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras; Belize City; Cozumel, Mexico; Galveston
$539 ($689)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Carnival Freedom +
Freeport
from $77 per night
Sun, 29-Mar-20 - Sun, 5-Apr-20
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Galveston; Key West, Florida; Freeport; Nassau, Bahamas; Galveston
$539 ($659)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
8 Night with Carnival Freedom +
Freeport
from $77 per night
Sat, 12-Oct-19 - Sun, 20-Oct-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Galveston; Key West, Florida; Freeport; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Private Island); Nassau, Bahamas; Galveston
$619 ($729)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.

70 matching cruises found

Travelling to
Caribbean (69)
USA (1)
Travel Date
Earliest departure:
Latest return:
Duration
up to 2 days (0)
from 3 to 5 days (2)
from 6 to 9 days (65)
from 10 to 14 days (3)
from 15 to 21 days (0)
more than 22 days (0)
Cabin Type