Cruise Finder

Search criteria:
Duration 3.0-5.4 x Price per night 75.0-100.0 x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
4 Night with Eurodam
Vancouver
from $80 per night
Tue, 15-Oct-19 - Sat, 19-Oct-19
ship
Holland America Line
bed
Oceanview
port
Vancouver; Santa Barbara, California; San Diego
$319 ($349)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
5 Night with Celebrity Infinity +
Cozumel, Mexico
from $76 per night
Sat, 24-Nov-18 - Thu, 29-Nov-18
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Balcony
port
Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida; Cozumel, Mexico; Key West, Florida; Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida
$379 ($359)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
5 Night with Celebrity Summit +
San Juan
from $80 per night
Mon, 25-Mar-19 - Sat, 30-Mar-19
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
San Juan; ST. CROIX; Basseterre - St Kitts #-# Nevis; St. John's, Antigua; San Juan
$399 ($349)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
5 Night with Celebrity Infinity +
Cozumel, Mexico
from $78 per night
Mon, 19-Nov-18 - Sat, 24-Nov-18
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida; Key West, Florida; Cozumel, Mexico; Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida
$389 ($439)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
5 Night with Celebrity Infinity +
Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida
from $78 per night
Sat, 8-Dec-18 - Thu, 13-Dec-18
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Oceanview
port
Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida; Cozumel, Mexico; Key West, Florida; Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida
$389 ($329)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Mariner of the Seas +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $77 per night
Mon, 21-Oct-19 - Fri, 25-Oct-19
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando) Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Cococay, Bahamas; Port Canaveral (Orlando) Florida
$307 ($308)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Mariner of the Seas +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $77 per night
Mon, 14-Oct-19 - Fri, 18-Oct-19
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando) Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Cococay, Bahamas; Port Canaveral (Orlando) Florida
$307 ($308)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with MSC Divina +
Palma de Mallorca
from $77 per night
Tue, 2-Oct-18 - Sat, 6-Oct-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Cagliari, Sardinia; Palma de Mallorca; Valencia, Spain; Marseille; Genoa & Portofino
$309 ($310)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Mariner of the Seas +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $77 per night
Mon, 28-Oct-19 - Fri, 1-Nov-19
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Port Canaveral (Orlando) Florida; Cococay, Bahamas; Nassau, Bahamas; Port Canaveral (Orlando) Florida
$307 ($308)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
5 Night with Enchantment of the Seas +
Cozumel, Mexico
from $75 per night
Fri, 5-Apr-19 - Wed, 10-Apr-19
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Oceanview
port
Galveston; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico; Galveston
$375 ($350)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.

1918 matching cruises found

Travelling to
Departing from
Travel Date
Earliest departure:
Latest return:
Cruiseline
Cruise Ship
Quality Score
(1530)
(270)
(108)
(4)
(0)
Cabin Type
Interior (919)
Oceanview (827)
Balcony (172)
Ship Size