Cruise Finder

Search criteria:
Departing from Miami x Ship Size Mid-Size ship x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
15 Night with Norwegian Star +
Miami, Florida
from $52 per night
Sat, 27-Apr-19 - Sun, 12-May-19
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Funchal, Madeira; Cadiz (Seville); Malaga (Granada) Spain; Cartagena, Spain; Palma Majorca; Barcelona
$779 ($699)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
15 Night with Norwegian Star +
Miami, Florida
from $55 per night
Sat, 27-Apr-19 - Sun, 12-May-19
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Oceanview
port
Miami, Florida; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Funchal, Madeira; Cadiz (Seville); Malaga (Granada) Spain; Cartagena, Spain; Palma Majorca; Barcelona
$829 ($749)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
15 Night with Empress of the Seas +
George Town, Cayman Islands
from $58 per night
Mon, 21-Jan-19 - Sun, 27-Jan-19
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Key West, Florida; Cienfuegos, Cuba; George Town, Cayman Islands; Miami, Florida
$350 ($400)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Ads
6 Night with Empress of the Seas +
Miami, Florida
from $60 per night
Sun, 23-Sep-18 - Sat, 29-Sep-18
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Key West, Florida; Puerto Costa Maya - Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$359 ($391)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
6 Night with Enchantment of the Seas +
Key West, Florida
from $65 per night
Mon, 10-Sep-18 - Fri, 14-Sep-18
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Cococay, Bahamas; Key West, Florida; Miami, Florida
$258 ($270)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
6 Night with Enchantment of the Seas +
Miami, Florida
from $65 per night
Mon, 24-Sep-18 - Fri, 28-Sep-18
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Cococay, Bahamas; Key West, Florida; Miami, Florida
$259 ($248)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
5 Night with Norwegian Jade +
Miami, Florida
from $60 per night
Wed, 6-Feb-19 - Mon, 11-Feb-19
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Harvest Caye, Belize; Costa Maya; Miami, Florida
$299 ($300)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
10 Night with Norwegian Jade +
Miami, Florida
from $60 per night
Fri, 7-Dec-18 - Mon, 17-Dec-18
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; San Juan; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Roseau; Bridgetown; Fort-de-France; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Miami, Florida
$599 ($549)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
5 Night with Norwegian Jade +
Miami, Florida
from $60 per night
Thu, 10-Jan-19 - Tue, 15-Jan-19
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Harvest Caye, Belize; Costa Maya; Miami, Florida
$299 ($300)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
8 Night with Norwegian Jade +
Willemstad
from $62 per night
Mon, 15-Oct-18 - Tue, 23-Oct-18
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Kralendijk; Oranjestad; Willemstad; Miami, Florida
$499 ($599)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.