Cruise Finder

Search criteria:
Departing from Miami x Quality Score 1.5-2.5 x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
14 Night with Jewel of the Seas +
Valencia, Spain
from $50 per night
Fri, 29-Mar-19 - Fri, 12-Apr-19
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Gibraltar - United Kingdom; Alicante, Spain; Valencia, Spain; Civitavecchia
$698 ($749)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Norwegian Getaway +
Miami, Florida
from $57 per night
Sun, 9-Sep-18 - Sun, 16-Sep-18
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Roatan; Harvest Caye, Belize; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$399 ($499)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
9 Night with Jewel of the Seas +
Miami, Florida
from $57 per night
Fri, 18-Jan-19 - Sun, 27-Jan-19
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Labadi/Labadee; Oranjestad; Kralendijk; Willemstad; Miami, Florida
$515 ($504)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Ads
11 Night with MSC Divina +
Miami, Florida
from $59 per night
Sun, 9-Dec-18 - Thu, 20-Dec-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Ocho Rios; Cartagena, Colombia; Cristobal Colon Panama; Puerto Limon, Costa Rica; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$649 ($949)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
10 Night with MSC Divina +
Miami, Florida
from $60 per night
Thu, 8-Nov-18 - Sun, 18-Nov-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; St. John's, Antigua; Basseterre; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Road Town, Tortola; Nassau, Bahamas; Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$599 ($649)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Norwegian Getaway +
Road Town, Tortola
from $61 per night
Sun, 2-Sep-18 - Sun, 9-Sep-18
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; St.Thomas; Road Town, Tortola; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$429 ($399)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
18 Night with MSC Divina +
New York City
from $62 per night
Thu, 14-Mar-19 - Mon, 1-Apr-19
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; New York City; New York City; King s Wharf; King s Wharf; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Ponta Delgada, Azores; Lisbon; Lisbon; Malaga
$1,109 ($1,110)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Mariner of the Seas +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $62 per night
Mon, 1-Oct-18 - Fri, 5-Oct-18
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Great Stirrup Cay (Cruiseline Private Island), Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$247 ($258)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Mariner of the Seas +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $62 per night
Mon, 3-Sep-18 - Fri, 7-Sep-18
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Great Stirrup Cay (Cruiseline Private Island), Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$249 ($258)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
10 Night with MSC Divina +
St. John's, Antigua
from $63 per night
Thu, 29-Nov-18 - Sun, 9-Dec-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; St. John's, Antigua; Basseterre; Road Town, Tortola; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Nassau, Bahamas; Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$629 ($649)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.