Cruise Finder

Search criteria:
Departing from Miami x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
11 Night with Celebrity Equinox
Bridgetown
from $73 per night
Mon, 24-Sep-18 - Fri, 5-Oct-18
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Frederiksted, St. Croix; St. John's, Antigua; Bridgetown; Castries; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Miami, Florida
$799 ($849)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Norwegian Getaway +
Roatan
from $61 per night
Sun, 9-Sep-18 - Sun, 16-Sep-18
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Roatan; Harvest Caye, Belize; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$429 ($399)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
10 Night with MSC Divina +
St. John's, Antigua
from $60 per night
Thu, 29-Nov-18 - Sun, 9-Dec-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; St. John's, Antigua; Basseterre; Road Town, Tortola; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Nassau, Bahamas; Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$599 ($629)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Ads
7 Night with Norwegian Getaway +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $61 per night
Sun, 30-Sep-18 - Sun, 7-Oct-18
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; St.Thomas; Road Town, Tortola; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$429 ($499)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
10 Night with MSC Divina +
Road Town, Tortola
from $60 per night
Thu, 8-Nov-18 - Sun, 18-Nov-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; St. John's, Antigua; Basseterre; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Road Town, Tortola; Nassau, Bahamas; Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$599 ($649)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Victory +
Cozumel, Mexico
from $52 per night
Mon, 2-Sep-19 - Fri, 6-Sep-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Key West, Florida; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$209 ($239)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Mariner of the Seas +
Great Stirrup Cay (Cruiseline Private Island), Bahamas
from $61 per night
Mon, 15-Oct-18 - Fri, 19-Oct-18
ship
Royal Caribbean
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Nassau, Bahamas; Great Stirrup Cay (Cruiseline Private Island), Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$242 ($243)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Victory +
Miami, Florida
from $52 per night
Mon, 13-Jan-20 - Fri, 17-Jan-20
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Key West, Florida; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$209 ($239)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Victory +
Key West, Florida
from $52 per night
Mon, 20-Jan-20 - Fri, 24-Jan-20
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Key West, Florida; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$209 ($239)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Victory +
Miami, Florida
from $52 per night
Mon, 14-Oct-19 - Fri, 18-Oct-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Key West, Florida; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$209 ($239)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.