Cruise Finder

Search criteria:
Departing from Miami x
Sort by:
× Prediction Available: Exclusively for our users, we have a 75% confidence prediction available for these cruises. Log in to see prediction, or Sign up instead.
7 Night with Carnival Glory +
Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
from $52 per night
Sat, 27-Apr-19 - Sat, 4-May-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Amber Cove (Puerto Plata), Dominican Republic; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; San Juan; Grand Turk; Miami, Florida
$364 ($359)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
11 Night with MSC Divina +
Puerto Limon, Costa Rica
from $59 per night
Sun, 9-Dec-18 - Thu, 20-Dec-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Ocho Rios; Cartagena, Colombia; Cristobal Colon Panama; Puerto Limon, Costa Rica; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$649 ($949)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
11 Night with Celebrity Equinox
Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
from $73 per night
Mon, 3-Sep-18 - Fri, 14-Sep-18
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Frederiksted, St. Croix; St. John's, Antigua; Bridgetown; Castries; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Miami, Florida
$799 ($849)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Ads
11 Night with Celebrity Equinox
St. John's, Antigua
from $73 per night
Mon, 24-Sep-18 - Fri, 5-Oct-18
ship
Celebrity Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Frederiksted, St. Croix; St. John's, Antigua; Bridgetown; Castries; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Miami, Florida
$799 ($849)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Victory +
Miami, Florida
from $51 per night
Mon, 29-Oct-18 - Fri, 2-Nov-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Key West, Florida; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$204 ($214)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
4 Night with Carnival Victory +
Miami, Florida
from $51 per night
Mon, 5-Nov-18 - Fri, 9-Nov-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Key West, Florida; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$204 ($319)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Carnival Glory +
Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
from $54 per night
Sat, 16-Feb-19 - Sat, 23-Feb-19
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; Grand Turk; San Juan; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas; Amber Cove (Puerto Plata), Dominican Republic; Miami, Florida
$379 ($359)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Carnival Glory +
Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras
from $54 per night
Sat, 22-Sep-18 - Sat, 29-Sep-18
ship
Carnival Cruise Lines
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; George Town, Cayman Islands; Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras; Belize City; Cozumel, Mexico; Miami, Florida
$379 ($364)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
10 Night with MSC Divina +
St. John's, Antigua
from $60 per night
Thu, 8-Nov-18 - Sun, 18-Nov-18
ship
MSC Cruises
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; St. John's, Antigua; Basseterre; Philipsburg, Saint-Martin; Road Town, Tortola; Nassau, Bahamas; Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$599 ($649)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
7 Night with Norwegian Getaway +
Nassau, Bahamas
from $61 per night
Sun, 2-Sep-18 - Sun, 9-Sep-18
ship
Norwegian Cruise Line
bed
Interior
port
Miami, Florida; St.Thomas; Road Town, Tortola; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Florida
$429 ($399)
Our prediction: log in to see prediction
Sort by:
 Photos provided by Panoramio. Photos are under the copyright of their owners.