Dunedin New Zealand

We are forecasting up to 20,975 cruise ship passengers in Dunedin New Zealand 2018.

Dunedin New Zealand Cruise Calendar

The following visualization shows you the forecasted amount of passengers in port during the entire year. Hover above a cell to see the estimated passenger numbers for the corresponding day. Click on any day to see the ships in port that day.


12 ships sail to Dunedin New Zealand


Crystal Symphony

2 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Maasdam

1 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Noordam

5 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Regatta

3 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Seven Seas Mariner

1 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Seven Seas Navigator

1 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Seven Seas Voyager

1 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Radiance of the Seas

10 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Viking Spirit

6 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Azamara Quest

3 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Queen Elizabeth

2 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Seabourn Encore

3 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings

Sailings that will call on Dunedin New Zealand


ShipDateTrip
Radiance of the SeasSun, 28-Oct-2018 - Tue, 6-Nov-20189 Days Australia/New Zealand
NoordamSun, 30-Sep-2018 - Wed, 7-Nov-201838 Days Australia/New Zealand
NoordamSat, 6-Oct-2018 - Wed, 7-Nov-201832 Days Australia/New Zealand
Radiance of the SeasWed, 21-Nov-2018 - Sat, 1-Dec-201810 Days Australia/New Zealand
Seven Seas MarinerFri, 30-Nov-2018 - Sat, 15-Dec-201815 Days Australia/New Zealand
Seven Seas MarinerWed, 10-Oct-2018 - Sat, 15-Dec-201866 Days World & Exotic
Norwegian JewelSat, 1-Dec-2018 - Thu, 13-Dec-201812 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Radiance of the SeasTue, 11-Dec-2018 - Fri, 21-Dec-201810 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
MaasdamSat, 8-Dec-2018 - Fri, 21-Dec-201813 Days Australia/New Zealand
MaasdamSat, 8-Dec-2018 - Sun, 6-Jan-201929 Days South Pacific Islands
Viking SpiritSun, 16-Dec-2018 - Sun, 30-Dec-201814 Days Australia/New Zealand
Seabourn EncoreFri, 21-Dec-2018 - Sun, 6-Jan-201916 Days Australia/New Zealand
Seabourn EncoreFri, 21-Dec-2018 - Tue, 22-Jan-201932 Days Australia/New Zealand
Seabourn EncoreMon, 3-Dec-2018 - Sun, 6-Jan-201934 Days World & Exotic
Viking SpiritSun, 30-Dec-2018 - Sun, 13-Jan-201914 Days Australia/New Zealand
Radiance of the SeasWed, 2-Jan-2019 - Mon, 14-Jan-201912 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Azamara QuestSun, 6-Jan-2019 - Tue, 22-Jan-201916 Days Australia/New Zealand
Radiance of the SeasMon, 14-Jan-2019 - Thu, 24-Jan-201910 Days Australia/New Zealand
Viking SpiritSun, 13-Jan-2019 - Sun, 27-Jan-201914 Days Australia/New Zealand
Oceania RegattaWed, 16-Jan-2019 - Wed, 30-Jan-201914 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
RegattaWed, 16-Jan-2019 - Wed, 30-Jan-201914 Night Outback Explorer
Seabourn EncoreSun, 6-Jan-2019 - Thu, 7-Feb-201932 Days Australia/New Zealand
Seabourn EncoreTue, 22-Jan-2019 - Thu, 7-Feb-201916 Days Australia/New Zealand
Radiance of the SeasThu, 24-Jan-2019 - Sun, 3-Feb-201910 Days Australia/New Zealand
Azamara QuestTue, 22-Jan-2019 - Thu, 7-Feb-201916 Days Australia/New Zealand
Viking SpiritSun, 27-Jan-2019 - Sun, 10-Feb-201914 Days Australia/New Zealand
Norwegian JewelWed, 30-Jan-2019 - Wed, 13-Feb-201914 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
NoordamMon, 28-Jan-2019 - Mon, 11-Feb-201914 Days Australia/New Zealand
Radiance of the SeasSun, 3-Feb-2019 - Wed, 13-Feb-201910 Days Australia/New Zealand
Oceania RegattaWed, 30-Jan-2019 - Fri, 15-Feb-201916 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
RegattaWed, 30-Jan-2019 - Fri, 15-Feb-201916 Night Tasman Traveler
Azamara QuestThu, 7-Feb-2019 - Thu, 21-Feb-201914 Days Australia/New Zealand
NoordamMon, 11-Feb-2019 - Sun, 24-Feb-201913 Days Australia/New Zealand
Viking SpiritSun, 10-Feb-2019 - Sun, 24-Feb-201914 Days Australia/New Zealand
Radiance of the SeasWed, 13-Feb-2019 - Sat, 23-Feb-201910 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Oceania RegattaFri, 15-Feb-2019 - Fri, 1-Mar-201914 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Oceania RegattaFri, 15-Feb-2019 - Sun, 17-Mar-201930 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
RegattaFri, 15-Feb-2019 - Fri, 1-Mar-201914 Night Dazzling Down Under
RegattaFri, 15-Feb-2019 - Sun, 17-Mar-201930 Days World & Exotic
Le LaperouseThu, 14-Feb-2019 - Sat, 23-Feb-20199 Night The Best of New Zealand
Le LaperouseSat, 23-Feb-2019 - Mon, 11-Mar-201916 Night Macquarie and the New Zealand Subantarctic Islands Expedition
Queen ElizabethWed, 20-Feb-2019 - Thu, 28-Feb-20198 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethWed, 20-Feb-2019 - Mon, 4-Mar-201912 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethWed, 20-Feb-2019 - Sat, 9-Mar-201917 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethSun, 17-Feb-2019 - Sat, 9-Mar-201920 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Radiance of the SeasSat, 23-Feb-2019 - Tue, 5-Mar-201910 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Viking SpiritSun, 24-Feb-2019 - Sun, 10-Mar-201914 Days Australia/New Zealand
Viking SpiritSun, 24-Feb-2019 - Mon, 27-May-201992 Days World & Exotic
Le LaperouseMon, 11-Mar-2019 - Wed, 20-Mar-20199 Night The Best of New Zealand
Le LaperouseSat, 23-Feb-2019 - Mon, 11-Mar-201916 Night Macquarie and the New Zealand Subantarctic Islands Expedition
NoordamSun, 10-Mar-2019 - Sun, 24-Mar-201914 Days Australia/New Zealand
Seabourn EncoreMon, 11-Mar-2019 - Wed, 27-Mar-201916 Days Australia/New Zealand
Seabourn EncoreMon, 11-Mar-2019 - Fri, 12-Apr-201932 Days World & Exotic
Seabourn EncoreSat, 23-Feb-2019 - Wed, 27-Mar-201932 Days Australia/New Zealand
Queen ElizabethMon, 18-Mar-2019 - Sat, 30-Mar-201912 Night N/A Cruise
Queen ElizabethMon, 18-Mar-2019 - Mon, 1-Apr-201914 Night N/A Cruise
Queen ElizabethMon, 18-Mar-2019 - Wed, 3-Apr-201916 Night N/A Cruise
Queen ElizabethTue, 12-Mar-2019 - Sat, 30-Mar-201918 Night N/A Cruise
NoordamSun, 24-Mar-2019 - Sun, 7-Apr-201914 Days Australia/New Zealand
NoordamSun, 24-Mar-2019 - Mon, 22-Apr-201929 Days Australia/New Zealand
NoordamSun, 24-Mar-2019 - Mon, 29-Apr-201936 Days Australia/New Zealand
Le LaperouseFri, 29-Mar-2019 - Sun, 7-Apr-20199 Night The Best of New Zealand
Le LaperouseWed, 20-Mar-2019 - Fri, 29-Mar-20199 Night The Best of New Zealand
Crystal SymphonySat, 23-Mar-2019 - Mon, 8-Apr-201916 Days Australia/New Zealand
Crystal SymphonySat, 23-Mar-2019 - Mon, 8-Apr-201916 Days Australia/New Zealand
Radiance of the SeasSat, 23-Mar-2019 - Thu, 4-Apr-201912 Days Australia/New Zealand
Ovation of the SeasSat, 30-Mar-2019 - Tue, 9-Apr-201910 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Ovation of the SeasSun, 20-Oct-2019 - Tue, 29-Oct-20199 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity SolsticeSun, 27-Oct-2019 - Fri, 8-Nov-201912 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Ovation of the SeasTue, 29-Oct-2019 - Sun, 10-Nov-201912 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity SolsticeFri, 8-Nov-2019 - Wed, 20-Nov-201912 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Ovation of the SeasWed, 13-Nov-2019 - Sat, 23-Nov-201910 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Radiance of the SeasTue, 19-Nov-2019 - Fri, 29-Nov-201910 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity SolsticeWed, 20-Nov-2019 - Mon, 2-Dec-201912 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity SolsticeMon, 2-Dec-2019 - Sat, 14-Dec-201912 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Ovation of the SeasWed, 4-Dec-2019 - Mon, 16-Dec-201912 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Radiance of the SeasSun, 8-Dec-2019 - Tue, 17-Dec-20199 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethSun, 22-Dec-2019 - Sun, 5-Jan-202014 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethSun, 22-Dec-2019 - Sun, 12-Jan-202021 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethSat, 14-Dec-2019 - Sun, 5-Jan-202022 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethFri, 20-Dec-2019 - Tue, 7-Jan-202018 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity SolsticeMon, 23-Dec-2019 - Sat, 4-Jan-202012 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Ovation of the SeasThu, 26-Dec-2019 - Sun, 5-Jan-202010 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Viking SpiritFri, 27-Dec-2019 - Fri, 10-Jan-202014 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Radiance of the SeasTue, 7-Jan-2020 - Sat, 18-Jan-202011 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Oceania RegattaMon, 6-Jan-2020 - Mon, 20-Jan-202014 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Seven Seas VoyagerTue, 7-Jan-2020 - Tue, 21-Jan-202014 Days Australia/New Zealand
Viking SpiritFri, 10-Jan-2020 - Fri, 24-Jan-202014 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethSun, 12-Jan-2020 - Tue, 21-Jan-20209 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethTue, 7-Jan-2020 - Tue, 21-Jan-202014 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethSun, 12-Jan-2020 - Sun, 26-Jan-202014 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethTue, 7-Jan-2020 - Tue, 28-Jan-202021 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethSun, 5-Jan-2020 - Sun, 26-Jan-202021 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethSun, 12-Jan-2020 - Sun, 2-Feb-202021 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Ovation of the SeasWed, 15-Jan-2020 - Fri, 24-Jan-20209 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Radiance of the SeasSat, 18-Jan-2020 - Thu, 30-Jan-202012 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Oceania RegattaMon, 20-Jan-2020 - Mon, 3-Feb-202014 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity SolsticeSat, 25-Jan-2020 - Fri, 7-Feb-202013 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Viking SpiritFri, 24-Jan-2020 - Fri, 7-Feb-202014 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Viking Sun Sat, 4-Jan-2020 - Fri, 1-May-2020118 Night World Cruise Cruise
Viking Sun Sat, 31-Aug-2019 - Fri, 1-May-2020244 Night World Cruise Cruise
Ovation of the SeasSun, 2-Feb-2020 - Thu, 13-Feb-202011 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethThu, 6-Feb-2020 - Sat, 15-Feb-20209 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethThu, 6-Feb-2020 - Mon, 17-Feb-202011 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethSun, 2-Feb-2020 - Sat, 15-Feb-202013 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Oceania RegattaMon, 3-Feb-2020 - Mon, 17-Feb-202014 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Queen ElizabethSun, 26-Jan-2020 - Sat, 15-Feb-202020 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Oceania RegattaMon, 3-Feb-2020 - Fri, 6-Mar-202032 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Viking SpiritFri, 7-Feb-2020 - Fri, 21-Feb-202014 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity SolsticeFri, 7-Feb-2020 - Mon, 17-Feb-202010 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity SolsticeMon, 17-Feb-2020 - Sat, 29-Feb-202012 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Viking SpiritFri, 21-Feb-2020 - Fri, 6-Mar-202014 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Ovation of the SeasSat, 29-Feb-2020 - Thu, 12-Mar-202012 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity SolsticeSat, 29-Feb-2020 - Tue, 10-Mar-202010 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Seven Seas NavigatorFri, 28-Feb-2020 - Fri, 13-Mar-202014 Days Australia/New Zealand
Seven Seas NavigatorFri, 28-Feb-2020 - Sat, 28-Mar-202029 Days World & Exotic
Radiance of the SeasTue, 25-Feb-2020 - Sat, 14-Mar-202018 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Viking SpiritFri, 6-Mar-2020 - Fri, 20-Mar-202014 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Viking SpiritFri, 6-Mar-2020 - Sat, 6-Jun-202092 Night Pacific Cruise
Celebrity SolsticeTue, 10-Mar-2020 - Fri, 20-Mar-202010 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise
Radiance of the SeasSat, 14-Mar-2020 - Fri, 27-Mar-202013 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Radiance of the SeasFri, 27-Mar-2020 - Tue, 7-Apr-202011 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Ovation of the SeasThu, 2-Apr-2020 - Sat, 11-Apr-20209 Night Australia - New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity SolsticeTue, 14-Apr-2020 - Sat, 25-Apr-202011 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise