Bodo, Norway

Bodo, Norway cruise port (Norway) counts at least two thousand passengers every year. In particular, July is the month when the most ships run in. The harbor is reached by cruise lines like Silversea Cruises and Crystal Cruises. Especially the Silver Wind is visiting BodÝ more than four times per year.

If your cruise is coming from Alesund, Norway, Longyearbyen, Spitzbergen, Norway, Kristiansand, Norway or Trondheim, Norway, BodÝ is likely to be on your route.

Typical trips take six or seventeen days.

We are forecasting up to 3,060 cruise ship passengers in Bodo, Norway 2018.

Bodo, Norway Cruise Calendar

The following visualization shows you the forecasted amount of passengers in port during the entire year. Hover above a cell to see the estimated passenger numbers for the corresponding day. Click on any day to see the ships in port that day.


3 ships sail to Bodo, Norway


Viking Sky

6 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Azamara Journey

1 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Seven Seas Explorer

1 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings

Sailings that will call on Bodo, Norway


ShipDateTrip
Viking SkySun, 13-Jan-2019 - Fri, 25-Jan-201912 Days Europe-Northern
Viking SkyFri, 25-Jan-2019 - Wed, 6-Feb-201912 Days Europe-Northern
Viking SkyWed, 6-Feb-2019 - Mon, 18-Feb-201912 Days Europe-Northern
Viking SkyMon, 18-Feb-2019 - Sat, 2-Mar-201912 Days Europe-Northern
Viking SkySat, 2-Mar-2019 - Thu, 14-Mar-201912 Days Europe-Northern
Viking SkyThu, 14-Mar-2019 - Tue, 26-Mar-201912 Days Europe-Northern
Azamara JourneyMon, 1-Jul-2019 - Wed, 17-Jul-201916 Days Europe-Northern
MarinaThu, 11-Jul-2019 - Sun, 4-Aug-201924 Night Northern Creations
MarinaTue, 23-Jul-2019 - Wed, 14-Aug-201922 Night North Sea Sojourn
Oceania MarinaTue, 23-Jul-2019 - Sun, 4-Aug-201912 Night Europe Cruise
Oceania MarinaTue, 23-Jul-2019 - Wed, 14-Aug-201922 Night Europe Cruise
Oceania MarinaThu, 11-Jul-2019 - Sun, 4-Aug-201924 Night Europe Cruise
Seven Seas ExplorerThu, 8-Aug-2019 - Tue, 20-Aug-201912 Days Scandinavia & Fjords
Viking StarFri, 10-Jan-2020 - Wed, 22-Jan-202012 Night Northern Europe Cruise
Viking StarWed, 22-Jan-2020 - Mon, 3-Feb-202012 Night Northern Europe Cruise
Viking StarMon, 3-Feb-2020 - Sat, 15-Feb-202012 Night Northern Europe Cruise
Viking StarSat, 15-Feb-2020 - Thu, 27-Feb-202012 Night Northern Europe Cruise
Viking StarThu, 27-Feb-2020 - Tue, 10-Mar-202012 Night Northern Europe Cruise
Viking StarTue, 10-Mar-2020 - Sun, 22-Mar-202012 Night Northern Europe Cruise