logo

7 Night Western Caribbean

Cozumel, Mexico
Departing fromGalveston
Sailing toCozumel; Belize City; Mahogany Bay; Galveston
DateSun, 12-Nov-2017 - Sun, 19-Nov-2017
Interior*
Oceanview*
Balcony*
Suite*

Summary

Picture by brownpau via Flickr

7 Night Western Caribbean

Carnival Breeze is setting sail on Sunday, 12-November-2017 for 7 nights departing from Galveston and visiting Cozumel; Belize City; Mahogany Bay; Galveston.

What we like about this vacation

  • Caribbean generally offers great beaches, fun excursions and ample shopping opportunities.
  • Pricing for Interior: Rather good deal Good deal

What other customers think about this ship

Customer Rating:    (1824 reviews)

Itinerary

Ports of Call

Day Port Arrival Departure
1Galveston-16:00
2At Sea--
3Cozumel, Mexico8:0018:00
4Belize City8:0017:00
5Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras8:0018:00
6At Sea--
7At Sea--
8Galveston8:00-

Map

Price Analysis & History

Currently available cabin types:

Cabin Type Price Change Change % Updated Orig. Price Opinion Prediction History
Interior549 $17 days ago419 $Rather good deal Good deal
Log in to see our prediction
price history 7 Night Western Caribbean interior
Available actions:

* Note about Pricing

All prices shown are cruise prices per person, based upon a 2-person occupancy, based upon US resident rates in US-$. While we take a lot of care getting you correct pricing information we cannot guarantee any of the information displayed on this page. Cruise prices change frequently and the final price will be determined at the time of booking. Great rates for example might sell out quickly.

Please contact us via the 'View deals' page if you are residing outside the US, and our partner agents will prepare a hand-tailored offer for you.

As it is common in the market, some additional charges might apply. This can include taxes, port fees and fuel surcharges as set by the cruise lines.

Alternative Dates

DateInteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
Sun, 12-Nov-2017
-
Sun, 19-Nov-2017
(This trip)
549 $n/an/an/a
Sun, 8-May-2016
-
Sun, 15-May-2016
609 $ n/a 1,049 $ n/a
Sun, 15-May-2016
-
Sun, 22-May-2016
669 $ n/a 1,029 $ n/a
Sun, 29-May-2016
-
Sun, 5-Jun-2016
799 $ 999 $ n/a n/a
Sun, 5-Jun-2016
-
Sun, 12-Jun-2016
1,669 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 12-Jun-2016
-
Sun, 19-Jun-2016
889 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 26-Jun-2016
-
Sun, 3-Jul-2016
899 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 3-Jul-2016
-
Sun, 10-Jul-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 10-Jul-2016
-
Sun, 17-Jul-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 24-Jul-2016
-
Sun, 31-Jul-2016
899 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 31-Jul-2016
-
Sun, 7-Aug-2016
839 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 7-Aug-2016
-
Sun, 14-Aug-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 21-Aug-2016
-
Sun, 28-Aug-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 28-Aug-2016
-
Sun, 4-Sep-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 4-Sep-2016
-
Sun, 11-Sep-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 11-Sep-2016
-
Sun, 18-Sep-2016
579 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 18-Sep-2016
-
Sun, 25-Sep-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 25-Sep-2016
-
Sun, 2-Oct-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 2-Oct-2016
-
Sun, 9-Oct-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 9-Oct-2016
-
Sun, 16-Oct-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 16-Oct-2016
-
Sun, 23-Oct-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 23-Oct-2016
-
Sun, 30-Oct-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 30-Oct-2016
-
Sun, 6-Nov-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 6-Nov-2016
-
Sun, 13-Nov-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 13-Nov-2016
-
Sun, 20-Nov-2016
609 $ n/a 789 $ n/a
Sun, 20-Nov-2016
-
Sun, 27-Nov-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 27-Nov-2016
-
Sun, 4-Dec-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 11-Dec-2016
-
Sun, 18-Dec-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 18-Dec-2016
-
Sun, 25-Dec-2016
669 $ 879 $ 1,039 $ 1,509 $
Sun, 25-Dec-2016
-
Sun, 1-Jan-2017
949 $ 1,159 $ 1,319 $ 1,789 $
Sun, 1-Jan-2017
-
Sun, 8-Jan-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 8-Jan-2017
-
Sun, 15-Jan-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 15-Jan-2017
-
Sun, 22-Jan-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 22-Jan-2017
-
Sun, 29-Jan-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 29-Jan-2017
-
Sun, 5-Feb-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 5-Feb-2017
-
Sun, 12-Feb-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 12-Feb-2017
-
Sun, 19-Feb-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 19-Feb-2017
-
Sun, 26-Feb-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 5-Mar-2017
-
Sun, 12-Mar-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 12-Mar-2017
-
Sun, 19-Mar-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 19-Mar-2017
-
Sun, 26-Mar-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 2-Apr-2017
-
Sun, 9-Apr-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 9-Apr-2017
-
Sun, 16-Apr-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 16-Apr-2017
-
Sun, 23-Apr-2017
709 $ 859 $ 959 $ 1,429 $
Sun, 30-Apr-2017
-
Sun, 7-May-2017
739 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 7-May-2017
-
Sun, 14-May-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 14-May-2017
-
Sun, 21-May-2017
759 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 21-May-2017
-
Sun, 28-May-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 28-May-2017
-
Sun, 4-Jun-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 4-Jun-2017
-
Sun, 11-Jun-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 11-Jun-2017
-
Sun, 18-Jun-2017
1,029 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 18-Jun-2017
-
Sun, 25-Jun-2017
1,039 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 25-Jun-2017
-
Sun, 2-Jul-2017
999 $ 1,249 $ n/a n/a
Sun, 2-Jul-2017
-
Sun, 9-Jul-2017
999 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 9-Jul-2017
-
Sun, 16-Jul-2017
999 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 16-Jul-2017
-
Sun, 23-Jul-2017
1,029 $ 1,269 $ n/a n/a
Sun, 23-Jul-2017
-
Sun, 30-Jul-2017
1,059 $ n/a n/a 2,759 $
Sun, 6-Aug-2017
-
Sun, 13-Aug-2017
929 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 13-Aug-2017
-
Sun, 20-Aug-2017
829 $ n/a 1,149 $ n/a
Sun, 20-Aug-2017
-
Sun, 27-Aug-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 27-Aug-2017
-
Sun, 3-Sep-2017
639 $ 759 $ 879 $ 1,389 $
Sun, 3-Sep-2017
-
Sun, 10-Sep-2017
639 $ 729 $ 919 $ 1,389 $
Sun, 10-Sep-2017
-
Sun, 17-Sep-2017
649 $ 749 $ 909 $ n/a
Sun, 24-Sep-2017
-
Sun, 1-Oct-2017
609 $ n/a 859 $ 1,919 $
Sun, 1-Oct-2017
-
Sun, 8-Oct-2017
n/a 689 $ 789 $ n/a
Sun, 8-Oct-2017
-
Sun, 15-Oct-2017
639 $ n/a 929 $ n/a
Sun, 15-Oct-2017
-
Sun, 22-Oct-2017
n/a 749 $ 898 $ 1,238 $
Sun, 22-Oct-2017
-
Sun, 29-Oct-2017
619 $ n/a 848 $ 1,638 $
Sun, 29-Oct-2017
-
Sun, 5-Nov-2017
589 $ n/a 828 $ 1,578 $
Sun, 5-Nov-2017
-
Sun, 12-Nov-2017
609 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sun, 19-Nov-2017
-
Sun, 26-Nov-2017
n/a 919 $ 1,259 $ n/a
Sun, 3-Dec-2017
-
Sun, 10-Dec-2017
n/a 629 $ 839 $ n/a
Sun, 10-Dec-2017
-
Sun, 17-Dec-2017
n/a 629 $ 799 $ 1,569 $
Sun, 17-Dec-2017
-
Sun, 24-Dec-2017
n/a 829 $ 999 $ 1,509 $
Sun, 24-Dec-2017
-
Sun, 31-Dec-2017
n/a n/a 1,519 $ 2,539 $
Sun, 7-Jan-2018
-
Sun, 14-Jan-2018
n/a 659 $ 799 $ 1,129 $
Sun, 14-Jan-2018
-
Sun, 21-Jan-2018
n/a 619 $ 739 $ 1,399 $
Sun, 21-Jan-2018
-
Sun, 28-Jan-2018
n/a 579 $ 769 $ 1,239 $
Sun, 28-Jan-2018
-
Sun, 4-Feb-2018
n/a 579 $ 759 $ 1,509 $
Sun, 11-Feb-2018
-
Sun, 18-Feb-2018
n/a 619 $ 799 $ 1,539 $
Sun, 25-Feb-2018
-
Sun, 4-Mar-2018
n/a 619 $ 739 $ 1,769 $
Sun, 4-Mar-2018
-
Sun, 11-Mar-2018
n/a 639 $ 809 $ 1,609 $
Sun, 11-Mar-2018
-
Sun, 18-Mar-2018
n/a 1,149 $ 1,329 $ 2,339 $
Sun, 18-Mar-2018
-
Sun, 25-Mar-2018
n/a 799 $ 989 $ 1,579 $
Sun, 25-Mar-2018
-
Sun, 1-Apr-2018
n/a 789 $ 939 $ 1,819 $
Sun, 1-Apr-2018
-
Sun, 8-Apr-2018
n/a 699 $ 899 $ 1,469 $
Sun, 8-Apr-2018
-
Sun, 15-Apr-2018
n/a 679 $ 789 $ 1,569 $
Sun, 22-Apr-2018
-
Sun, 29-Apr-2018
n/a 679 $ 839 $ 1,739 $