logo

7 Night Western Caribbean

Montego Bay
Departing fromGalveston
Sailing toMontego Bay; George Town; Cozumel; Galveston
DateSat, 11-Nov-2017 - Sat, 18-Nov-2017
Interior*
Oceanview*
Balcony*
Suite*

Summary

Picture by roger4336 via Flickr

7 Night Western Caribbean

Carnival Freedom is setting sail on Saturday, 11-November-2017 for 7 nights departing from Galveston and visiting Montego Bay; George Town; Cozumel; Galveston.

What we like about this vacation

  • Caribbean generally offers great beaches, fun excursions and ample shopping opportunities.
  • Pricing for Oceanview: Very good! Exceptional deal
  • Pricing for Balcony: Very good! Exceptional deal

What other customers think about this ship

Customer Rating:    (2659 reviews)

Itinerary

Ports of Call

Day Port Arrival Departure
1Galveston-16:00
2At Sea--
3At Sea--
4Montego Bay9:0018:00
5George Town, Cayman Islands7:0016:00
6Cozumel, Mexico10:0018:00
7At Sea--
8Galveston8:00-

Map

Price Analysis & History

Currently available cabin types:

Cabin Type Price Change Change % Updated Orig. Price Opinion Prediction History
Oceanview579 $+20 $+4 %28 days ago529 $Very good! Exceptional deal
Log in to see our prediction
price history 7 Night Western Caribbean interior
Balcony759 $+20 $+3 %27 days ago699 $Very good! Exceptional deal
Log in to see our prediction
price history 7 Night Western Caribbean interior
Available actions:

* Note about Pricing

All prices shown are cruise prices per person, based upon a 2-person occupancy, based upon US resident rates in US-$. While we take a lot of care getting you correct pricing information we cannot guarantee any of the information displayed on this page. Cruise prices change frequently and the final price will be determined at the time of booking. Great rates for example might sell out quickly.

Please contact us via the 'View deals' page if you are residing outside the US, and our partner agents will prepare a hand-tailored offer for you.

As it is common in the market, some additional charges might apply. This can include taxes, port fees and fuel surcharges as set by the cruise lines.

Alternative Dates

Save 100$ by selecting another date.Save 50$ by selecting another date.
DateInteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
Sat, 11-Nov-2017
-
Sat, 18-Nov-2017
(This trip)
n/a579 $759 $n/a
Sat, 26-Mar-2016
-
Sat, 2-Apr-2016
489 $ 639 $ n/a n/a
Sat, 9-Apr-2016
-
Sat, 16-Apr-2016
449 $ 619 $ 839 $ n/a
Sat, 23-Apr-2016
-
Sat, 30-Apr-2016
529 $ n/a 949 $ n/a
Sat, 30-Apr-2016
-
Sat, 7-May-2016
1,669 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 14-May-2016
-
Sat, 21-May-2016
569 $ 649 $ 869 $ 1,329 $
Sat, 21-May-2016
-
Sat, 28-May-2016
649 $ 809 $ 939 $ n/a
Sat, 28-May-2016
-
Sat, 4-Jun-2016
769 $ 859 $ 979 $ 1,319 $
Sat, 11-Jun-2016
-
Sat, 18-Jun-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 18-Jun-2016
-
Sat, 25-Jun-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 25-Jun-2016
-
Sat, 2-Jul-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 9-Jul-2016
-
Sat, 16-Jul-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 16-Jul-2016
-
Sat, 23-Jul-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 23-Jul-2016
-
Sat, 30-Jul-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 6-Aug-2016
-
Sat, 13-Aug-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 13-Aug-2016
-
Sat, 20-Aug-2016
749 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 20-Aug-2016
-
Sat, 27-Aug-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 3-Sep-2016
-
Sat, 10-Sep-2016
499 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 10-Sep-2016
-
Sat, 17-Sep-2016
499 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 17-Sep-2016
-
Sat, 24-Sep-2016
489 $ 579 $ n/a 1,019 $
Sat, 24-Sep-2016
-
Sat, 1-Oct-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 1-Oct-2016
-
Sat, 8-Oct-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 8-Oct-2016
-
Sat, 15-Oct-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 15-Oct-2016
-
Sat, 22-Oct-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 29-Oct-2016
-
Sat, 5-Nov-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 5-Nov-2016
-
Sat, 12-Nov-2016
499 $ 579 $ n/a 949 $
Sat, 12-Nov-2016
-
Sat, 19-Nov-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 19-Nov-2016
-
Sat, 26-Nov-2016
649 $ 769 $ 1,029 $ 1,499 $
Sat, 26-Nov-2016
-
Sat, 3-Dec-2016
419 $ 539 $ 719 $ 1,189 $
Sat, 3-Dec-2016
-
Sat, 10-Dec-2016
419 $ 539 $ 719 $ 1,139 $
Sat, 10-Dec-2016
-
Sat, 17-Dec-2016
439 $ 559 $ 739 $ 1,159 $
Sat, 17-Dec-2016
-
Sat, 24-Dec-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 24-Dec-2016
-
Sat, 31-Dec-2016
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 7-Jan-2017
-
Sat, 14-Jan-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 14-Jan-2017
-
Sat, 21-Jan-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 21-Jan-2017
-
Sat, 28-Jan-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 28-Jan-2017
-
Sat, 4-Feb-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 4-Feb-2017
-
Sat, 11-Feb-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 11-Feb-2017
-
Sat, 18-Feb-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 18-Feb-2017
-
Sat, 25-Feb-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 25-Feb-2017
-
Sat, 4-Mar-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 11-Mar-2017
-
Sat, 18-Mar-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 18-Mar-2017
-
Sat, 25-Mar-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 25-Mar-2017
-
Sat, 1-Apr-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 1-Apr-2017
-
Sat, 8-Apr-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 15-Apr-2017
-
Sat, 22-Apr-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 22-Apr-2017
-
Sat, 29-Apr-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 6-May-2017
-
Sat, 13-May-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 13-May-2017
-
Sat, 20-May-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 20-May-2017
-
Sat, 27-May-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 27-May-2017
-
Sat, 3-Jun-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 3-Jun-2017
-
Sat, 10-Jun-2017
469 $ 559 $ 879 $ 1,169 $
Sat, 24-Jun-2017
-
Sat, 1-Jul-2017
939 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 1-Jul-2017
-
Sat, 8-Jul-2017
929 $ 1,059 $ 1,239 $ 1,709 $
Sat, 8-Jul-2017
-
Sat, 15-Jul-2017
979 $ n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 15-Jul-2017
-
Sat, 22-Jul-2017
809 $ 959 $ 1,159 $ 1,599 $
Sat, 29-Jul-2017
-
Sat, 5-Aug-2017
899 $ n/a 1,269 $ 2,439 $
Sat, 5-Aug-2017
-
Sat, 12-Aug-2017
709 $ 819 $ 999 $ 1,439 $
Sat, 12-Aug-2017
-
Sat, 19-Aug-2017
609 $ 689 $ 849 $ 1,109 $
Sat, 19-Aug-2017
-
Sat, 26-Aug-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 26-Aug-2017
-
Sat, 2-Sep-2017
619 $ 1,974 $ n/a n/a
Sat, 2-Sep-2017
-
Sat, 9-Sep-2017
629 $ 764 $ 924 $ 1,199 $
Sat, 16-Sep-2017
-
Sat, 23-Sep-2017
n/a 579 $ 779 $ 1,169 $
Sat, 23-Sep-2017
-
Sat, 30-Sep-2017
n/a 599 $ 779 $ n/a
Sat, 30-Sep-2017
-
Sat, 7-Oct-2017
n/a 589 $ 729 $ 1,669 $
Sat, 7-Oct-2017
-
Sat, 14-Oct-2017
n/a 659 $ 879 $ n/a
Sat, 21-Oct-2017
-
Sat, 28-Oct-2017
n/a 629 $ 819 $ n/a
Sat, 28-Oct-2017
-
Sat, 4-Nov-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 4-Nov-2017
-
Sat, 11-Nov-2017
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Sat, 25-Nov-2017
-
Sat, 2-Dec-2017
n/a 579 $ 819 $ n/a
Sat, 2-Dec-2017
-
Sat, 9-Dec-2017
n/a 569 $ 819 $ n/a
Sat, 9-Dec-2017
-
Sat, 16-Dec-2017
n/a 529 $ 779 $ 1,239 $
Sat, 16-Dec-2017
-
Sat, 23-Dec-2017
n/a 759 $ 859 $ 1,269 $
Sat, 23-Dec-2017
-
Sat, 30-Dec-2017
n/a 909 $ 1,189 $ 1,829 $
Sat, 30-Dec-2017
-
Sat, 6-Jan-2018
n/a 879 $ 1,229 $ 2,129 $
Sat, 6-Jan-2018
-
Sat, 13-Jan-2018
n/a 569 $ 779 $ 1,239 $
Sat, 13-Jan-2018
-
Sat, 20-Jan-2018
n/a 509 $ 709 $ 1,109 $
Sat, 20-Jan-2018
-
Sat, 27-Jan-2018
n/a 479 $ 724 $ 1,709 $
Sat, 3-Feb-2018
-
Sat, 10-Feb-2018
n/a 519 $ 729 $ 1,129 $
Sat, 10-Feb-2018
-
Sat, 17-Feb-2018
n/a 599 $ 839 $ 1,509 $
Sat, 17-Feb-2018
-
Sat, 24-Feb-2018
n/a 519 $ 759 $ 1,189 $
Sat, 24-Feb-2018
-
Sat, 3-Mar-2018
n/a 539 $ 759 $ 1,159 $
Sat, 3-Mar-2018
-
Sat, 10-Mar-2018
n/a 589 $ 789 $ 1,269 $
Sat, 10-Mar-2018
-
Sat, 17-Mar-2018
n/a 929 $ 1,189 $ 1,979 $
Sat, 17-Mar-2018
-
Sat, 24-Mar-2018
n/a 689 $ 879 $ 1,339 $
Sat, 24-Mar-2018
-
Sat, 31-Mar-2018
n/a 629 $ 859 $ 1,239 $
Sat, 31-Mar-2018
-
Sat, 7-Apr-2018
n/a 669 $ 829 $ 1,329 $
Sat, 14-Apr-2018
-
Sat, 21-Apr-2018
n/a 609 $ 849 $ 1,259 $
Sat, 28-Apr-2018
-
Sat, 5-May-2018
n/a 669 $ 899 $ 1,519 $